Rosemary Hicks

Director of Development & Marketing

All Staff, Development, Volunteer Services


2022-2023 Board of Directors

  • Clifford DeBerry

    Board Chair
    Director, Analysis, Strategy & Performance – Memphis Light, Gas & Water
  • Janet Brueck Lang

    Vice Chair
    Community Volunteer
  • Eric Gould

    Vice President Supply Chain – AutoZone
  • Pat Danehy, CFA, Treasurer

    NewSouth Capital Management, Inc
  • Rick James

    Board Chair - Past
    President – Castle Retail Group/Cash Savers
  • Roshun Austin

    President & CEO, The Works, Inc.
  • Brooke Balducci

    Managing Director – CBIZ & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
  • Matthew L. Barron

    Corporate Counsel – International Paper
  • Perre Coleman Magness

    Food Writer, The Runaway Spoon
  • Dr. Fedoria Rugless, Ph. D, CCRP

    Population Health Director
  • Ted Davis

    Bright Investments LLC – Partner, VP, Wealth Advisor
  • Orlando Hayle

    Regional VP, Humana
  • Brent C. Johnson, DDS

    Clinical Director – Firestone Dental Group
  • Jason Martin

    Executive Director – Tupelo/Lee County Hunger Coalition
  • Mark Nellessen

    VP Financial Planning &Analysis
    International Paper
  • Frank Schmitt

    Vice President - Association Wholesale Grocery
  • Harley Steffens

    Attorney at Law – EVANS | PETREE PC
  • LaTina Epps – Thomas ND

    Authentically Living Natural
    Health and Wellness
  • Stephanie Turner

    VP Merchandising - Kroger