Staff Hierarchy

Dept. Lead: Cathy T. Pope

Dept. Lead: Scott Fortin

Dept. Lead: Peter Pettit

Dept. Lead: Louis Vick

Dept. Lead: Chip Eagle

Dept. Lead: Anthony Walls

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

  • Florence Hervery

    President & CEO – CMI Healthcare Services
  • Rick James

    Vice Chair
    President – Castle Retail Group/Cash Savers
  • Matthew L. Barron

    Corporate Counsel – International Paper
  • Brooke Balducci

    Managing Director – CBIZ & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
  • Clifford DeBerry

    Director, Analysis, Strategy & Performance – Memphis Light, Gas & Water
  • Bryan T. Foley

    Vice President, Relationship Manager – Mid-South Commercial Banking Group, First Tennessee National Bank
  • Joel Goldblatt

    Partner – Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Eric Gould

    Vice President Supply Chain – AutoZone
  • Brent C. Johnson, DDS

    Clinical Director – Firestone Dental Group
  • Janet Brueck Lang

    Community Volunteer
  • Jason Martin

    Executive Director – Tupelo/Lee County Hunger Coalition
  • Keith C. Payet

    Chief Executive Officer – United Healthcare Community Care
  • Thomas Rieger

    Business Development Manager – CBIZ & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
  • Harley Steffens

    Attorney at Law – EVANS | PETREE PC
  • LaTina Epps – Thomas ND

    Authentically Living Natural
    Health and Wellness
  • Rebecca Z. Yeung

    Staff Vice President, Service Experience Leadership – FedEx Corporation