Contacts -

Resources

Contacts

Mid-South Food Bank, 3865 South Perkins, Memphis, TN 38118

General Information

901-527-0841  info@midsouthfoodbank.org

Cathy Pope, President & CEO 901-527-0841  cpope@midsouthfoodbank.org

Mike Whitten, Chief Financial Officer 901-373-0429  mwhitten@midsouthfoodbank.org

Peter Pettit, Chief Development Officer 901-373-0438  ppettit@midsouthfoodbank.org

Fred Ashwill,  Public Policy & Advocacy Officer 901-481-0171  fashwill@midsouthfoodbank.org

Lakeisha Edwards, Director of Agency Services & Programs  901-373-0413  ledwards@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Angela Johnson, Director of Donor Relations (food only)  901-373-0424  ajohnson@midsouthfoodbank.org

Marcia Wells, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement  901-405-0073  mwells@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Clifton Rocket, Director, Volunteer Services  901-373-0400  crockett@midsouthfoodbank.org

Andrew Bell, Communications Manager (media contact)  901-373-0406, 901-283-9355  abell@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Britney McGhee, Fund Development Manager  901-373-0412  bmcghee@midsouthfoodbank.org

Donald Brown, Community Relations Coordinator, including food drives  901-405-0071  dbrown@midsouthfoodbank.org

Belynda Terry, Manager, Agency Partnerships  901-373-0420  bterry@midsouthfoodbank.org

Tasha McCraven, Child Hunger Programs Manager  901-373-0430  tmccraven@midsouthfoodbank.org

Colin Rayborn, Transportation Manager  901-373-0402  crayborn@midsouthfoodbank.org

William Salley, Human Resources  901-527-0841  HR@midsouthfoodbank.org