Contacts -

Resources

Contacts

Mid-South Food Bank, 239 South Dudley, Memphis, TN 38104

General Information

901-527-0841

Estella Mayhue-Greer, President & CEO

901-527-0841 egreer@midsouthfoodbank.org

Mike Whitten, Chief Financial Officer

901-373-0429 mwhitten@midsouthfoodbank.org

Lakeisha Edwards, Director of Programs

901-373-0413 ledwards@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Angela Johnson, Director of Donor Relations (food only)

Phone: 901.373.0424 ajohnson@midsouthfoodbank.org

Marcia Wells, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement

901-405-0073 mwells@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Clifton Rocket, Director, Volunteer Services

901-373-0400 crockett@midsouthfoodbank.org

Andrew Bell, Communications Manager (media contact)

901-373-0406, 901-283-9355 abell@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Britney McGhee, Fund Development Manager

901-373-0412 bmcghee@midsouthfoodbank.org

Donald Brown, Community Relations Coordinator, including food drives

901-405-0071  dbrown@midsouthfoodbank.org

Fred Ashwill, Director of Advocacy & Public Policy

901-481-0171 fashwill@midsouthfoodbank.org

Belynda Terry, Manager, Agency Partnerships

901-373-0420  bterry@midsouthfoodbank.org

Tasha McCraven, Child Hunger Programs Manager

901-373-0430 tmccraven@midsouthfoodbank.org

Colin Rayborn, Transportation Manager

901-373-0402 crayborn@midsouthfoodbank.org