Resources -

Resources

Contact

Mid-South Food Bank, 239 South Dudley, Memphis, TN 38104

General Information

901-527-0841

Estella Mayhue-Greer, President & CEO

901-527-0841 egreer@midsouthfoodbank.org

Afshan Kirk, Chief Financial Officer

901-373-0437 akirk@midsouthfoodbank.org

Darold Russell, Chief Operations Officer

901-373-0429 drussell@midsouthfoodbank.org

Lakeisha Edwards, Director of Programs

901-373-0413 ledwards@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Marcia Wells, Director of Communications & Community Relations

901-405-0073 mwells@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Andrew Bell, Communications Manager

Media Contact, 901-373-0406, 901-283-9355 abell@midsouthfoodbank.org 

David Stephens, Community Relations Manager

Events Including Food Drives 901-497-1153  dstephens@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Fred Ashwill, Director of Advocacy & Public Policy

901-481-0171 fashwill@midsouthfoodbank.org

Janet Benford, Food Resource Manager

Food Donations 901-373-0403  jbenford@midsouthfoodbank.org 

Belynda Terry, Agency Relations Manager

901-373-0420  bterry@midsouthfoodbank.org

Tasha McCraven, Child Hunger Programs Manager

901-373-0430 tmccraven@midsouthfoodbank.org

Amelia Gattuso, Donor Relations Manager

901-373-0142 agattuso@midsouthfoodbank.org

Clifton Rocket, Volunteer Manager

901-373-0400 crockett@midsouthfoodbank.org

Beverly Thompson, Agency Relations Coordinator

901-527-0841 agencyrelations@midsouthfoodbank.org

Colin Rayborn, Transportation Manager

901-373-0402 crayborn@midsouthfoodbank.org