Contact

Mid-South Food Bank, 239 South Dudley, Memphis, TN 38104

General Information

901-527-0841


Estella Mayhue-Greer, President & CEO

901-527-0841
egreer@midsouthfoodbank.org


Doug McDonald, Chief Financial Officer

901-373-0414   dmcdonald@midsouthfoodbank.org


Lakeisha Edwards, Director of Programs

901-373-0413
ledwards@midsouthfoodbank.org 


Andrew Bell, Communications Manager

Media Contact, 901-373-0406, 901-283-9355 abell@midsouthfoodbank.org 


David Stephens, Community Relations Manager

Events Including Food Drives
901-497-1153 
dstephens@midsouthfoodbank.org 


Janet Benford, Food Resource Director

Food Donations 901-373-0403  jbenford@midsouthfoodbank.org 


Belynda Terry, Agency Relations Manager

901-373-0420  bterry@midsouthfoodbank.org


Marcia Wells, Director of Communications

901-405-0073
mwells@midsouthfoodbank.org 


Tasha McCraven, Child Hunger Programs Manager

901-373-0430

tmccraven@midsouthfoodbank.org


Amelia Gattuso, Donor Relations Manager

901-373-0142 agattuso@midsouthfoodbank.org


Clifton Rocket, Volunteer Manager

901-373-0400 crockett@midsouthfoodbank.org


Beverly Thompson, Agency Relations Coordinator

901-527-0841 agencyrelations@midsouthfoodbank


Stephanie Brookshaw, Development Officer

 901-373-0429 sbrookshaw@midsouthfoodbank.org