Contact

Mid-South Food Bank, 239 South Dudley, Memphis, TN 38104

General Information

901-527-0841


Estella Mayhue-Greer, President & CEO

901-527-0841
egreer@midsouthfoodbank.org


Doug McDonald, Chief Financial Officer

901-373-0414   dmcdonald@midsouthfoodbank.org


Peder Brue, Chief Operating Officer

901-373-0429
pbrue@midsouthfoodbank.org


Lakeisha Edwards, Director of Programs

901-373-0413
ledwards@midsouthfoodbank.org 



James Ingram, Warehouse/Transportation Manager

901-373-0427

jingram@midsouthfoodbank.org


Andrew Bell, Marketing Manager

Media Contact, 901-373-0406, 901-283-9355 abell@midsouthfoodbank.org 


David Stephens, Community Relations Manager

Events Including Food Drives
901-497-1153 
dstephens@midsouthfoodbank.org 


Bob Fritchey, Food Resource Manager

Food Donations
901-373-0424, 901-569-3094 (cell)
bfritchey@midsouthfoodbank.org 


Diane Brady, Agency Relations Manager

901-373-0420  dbrady@midsouthfoodbank.org


Marcia Wells, Director of Communications

901-405-0073
mwells@midsouthfoodbank.org 


Tasha McCraven, Child Hunger Programs Manager

901-373-0430

tmccraven@midsouthfoodbank.org


Amelia Gattuso, Donor Relations Manager

901-373-0142 agattuso@midsouthfoodbank.org


Cliff Rocket, Volunteer Manager

901-373-0400 crockett@midsouthfoodbank.org